top of page

UNSER TEAM

3.png
12.png
Screenshot 2023-11-28 082213_edited.jpg

Viktor Konrad

 

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

E-Mail: info@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 – 33 70 88 0

Elizabeta Apaydin

 

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: e.apaydin@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 – 33 70 88 0

Sarah Weißer

 

Backoffice

E-Mail: backoffice@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 – 33 70 88 19

_DSC8907.JPG
995b9d9a-0077-40c8-b2f6-65ed1d402c61.jpg
DSCF3764_edited.jpg

Simon Schernikau

 

Verkaufsberater / Projektmanager

 

E-Mail: s.schernikau@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 - 33 70 88 16

Oxana Kern

 

Architektin

E-Mail: projektplanung@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

 

Tel.: 0421 – 33 70 88 21

Dipl.Ing. Marco Appel

 

Bauleitung

 

E-Mail:  m.appel@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 015206274120

DSCF5274.JPG
Screenshot 2023-11-28 080028_edited.png
Screenshot 2023-11-28 075139.png
 

Vertriebs / Projektmanagerin

 

E-Mail:  m.knabe@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421/337088-12

Dipl.Ing. Manuela Knabe

 

Projektassistent

 

E-Mail:  projektassistent@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421/337088-18

Marcel Klingenberg

 

Social Media Manager

E-Mail: marketing@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Alex Benzel

BRIMO-TEAM

Christina Port2.jpg
Anna_Webseite.jpg
Yvonne_Webseite.jpg

Christina Wiens

 

Betriebsleitung

 

E-Mail: c.wiens@brimo-immobilien.de

Mobil: +49 1525 8657021

Anna Jeffke

 

Verkauf

E-Mail: a.jeffke@brimo-immobilien.de

Tel.: 0421 337088 81

Yvonne Koppenhöfer

 

Backoffice / Verkauf

 

E-Mail: y.koppenhöfer@brimo-immobilien.de

Tel.: 0421 - 33 70 88 80

bottom of page