top of page

UNSER TEAM

3.png
12.png
_IMG0007 2-4-2.jpg

Viktor Konrad

 

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

E-Mail: info@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 – 33 70 88 0

Elizabeta Apaydin

 

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: e.apaydin@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 – 33 70 88 0

Dustin Wandelt

 

Business Development Manager

E-Mail: d.wandelt@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

_DSC8907.JPG
15.png
995b9d9a-0077-40c8-b2f6-65ed1d402c61.jpg

Simon Schernikau

 

Verkaufsberater / Projektmanager

 

E-Mail: s.schernikau@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 - 33 70 88 16

Rezgan Hamid

 

Projektleitung

 

E-Mail: projektleitung@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 – 33 70 88 18

Oxana Kern

 

Architektin

E-Mail: projektplanung@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 – 33 70 88 21

5.png
Andreas Wolter.jpg
Thomas Ammersken_Beispielbild.png

Michael Zuhl

 

Projektleitung

 

E-Mail: m.zuhl@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 - 33 70 88 12

Andreas Wolter

 

Verkaufsberater/Verkauf

 

E-Mail: vertrieb@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 - 33 70 88 22

Thomas Ammersken

 

Bauleitung

 

E-Mail: bauleitung@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 - 33 70 88 18

BRIMO-TEAM

Christina Port2.jpg
Anna_Webseite.jpg
Yvonne Koppenhöfer.jpg

Christina Wiens

 

Vertriebsleitung

 

E-Mail: c.wiens@brimo-immobilien.de

Mobil: +49 1525 8657021

Anna Jeffke

 

Verkauf/Akquise

E-Mail: a.jeffke@brimo-immobilien.de

Tel.: 0421 337088 81

Yvonne Koppenhöfer

 

Backoffice

 

E-Mail: y.koppenhöfer@brimo-immobilien.de

Tel.: 0421 - 33 70 88 80

Siegfried Pilage.jpg

Siegfried Pilage

 

Immobilienmakler/Standort Münster

 

E-Mail: s.pilage@brimo-immobilien.de

Mobil: +49 1520 6274120

bottom of page