top of page

UNSER TEAM

3.png
12.png
_IMG0007 2-4-2.jpg

Viktor Konrad

 

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

E-Mail: info@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 – 33 70 88 0

Elizabeta Apaydin

 

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: e.apaydin@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 – 33 70 88 0

Dustin Wandelt

 

Business Development Manager

E-Mail: d.wandelt@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

_DSC8907.JPG
Andreas Wolter.jpg
995b9d9a-0077-40c8-b2f6-65ed1d402c61.jpg

Simon Schernikau

 

Verkaufsberater / Projektmanager

 

E-Mail: s.schernikau@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 - 33 70 88 16

Andreas Wolter

 

Verkaufsberater/Verkauf

 

E-Mail: vertrieb@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 - 33 70 88 22

Oxana Kern

 

Architektin

E-Mail: projektplanung@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 – 33 70 88 21

Thomas Ammersken_Beispielbild.png

Thomas Ammersken

 

Bauleitung

 

E-Mail: bauleitung@massivhaus-bau-konrad.de

Tel.: 0421 - 33 70 88 18

BRIMO-TEAM

Christina Port2.jpg
Anna_Webseite.jpg
Yvonne_Webseite.jpg

Christina Wiens

 

Vertriebsleitung

 

E-Mail: c.wiens@brimo-immobilien.de

Mobil: +49 1525 8657021

Anna Jeffke

 

Verkauf/Akquise

E-Mail: a.jeffke@brimo-immobilien.de

Tel.: 0421 337088 81

Yvonne Koppenhöfer

 

Backoffice

 

E-Mail: y.koppenhöfer@brimo-immobilien.de

Tel.: 0421 - 33 70 88 80

bottom of page